Skip to content

What I did this summer.

September 17, 2014

scene

Readers of this blog will know that I don’t generally post my life story online. I don’t even Facebook (is that still a thing?).

But, I just received my EMT-B card in the mail last week and I feel it at least deserves a post. Going back to school was way harder than I thought it would be, and the state tests were no cakewalk. Luckily, I had a lot of help from some very able colleagues.

Now that I’m a tech, I just hope they still let me drive the truck, sometimes. After all that is the fun part.

Be safe out there… I still don’t really know what I’m doing!

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. congratulations!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

