Skip to content

The Year in Review

December 24, 2014

I’ve never considered myself a Photographer with a capital P, but since I’ve been carrying a camera most of the time these days, I do manage some good shots.

I’ve been carrying a camera so I have material for my two other blogs. Since those blogs have definite themes (wildlife and ambulancing) all the photos I post tend to have very definite subjects (i.e. eagles, snakes, firemen, upside-down cars, etc).

But it’s been a long year, and I’ve also managed some eye candy that doesn’t fit the above criteria. So here now, for your scrolling pleasure, is my year in photos of things that didn’t make it onto my other blogs:

IMG_0817

Lights at the Bank

IMG_0841

Last of the Ice

IMG_0847

Oil and Water

IMG_0968

Spring

IMG_1095

Bleeding Hearts

IMG_1363

Rainbow

IMG_1323

Black-eyed Susans 

IMG_1481

Purple Loosestrife 

IMG_1527

The “Blue” Truck

IMG_1517

N’amshure Moon

IMG_0998

Vegas Moon

IMG_1704

Spider Web

IMG_1434

Cloud

IMG_1957

Across the River, Hudson


IMG_1967

Hudson River School.

•   •   •

Well that’s it for that. Happy 2015, everyone. Don’t forget to tip your waitress.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

