Skip to content

Humpty Dumpty Climbs Again: the Puppet Show!

April 14, 2015

One of my favorite things as an author is to see a work re-imagined or adapted into a different form.

1014WEBCompassCover-1_0

There have been live productions of the Ugly Pumpkin, and people have recorded musical versions of Five Little Gefitles.

Readers of my most recent post will remember that my favorite story, Humpty Dumpty Climbs Again, is still connecting with readers, too.

A few months ago I got an email from a library in Waterloo, Iowa asking if they could do a puppet show performance of my book. Of course I said YES. Ever since I canned my agent, I always say yes. (It does always have to be about money).

I hope you will enjoy the show as much as me:

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment